Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club

TATC Officers & Board

Positions

Names

E-Mails or Phone #'s

President

Juliet Stephenson

president@tidewateratc.com

Vice President

Mike Wilson

vicepres@tidewateratc.com

Treasurer

Mark Wenger

treasurer@tidewateratc.com

Secretary

Steve Rosenthal

secretary@tidewateratc.com

Trail Supervisor

Jim Newman

trailsupervisor@tidewateratc.com

Assistant Trail Supervisor

Patrick Hayes

assistantts@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Bob Mooney

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Mark Ferguson

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Phyllis Neumann

counselor@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Ned Kuhns

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Jim Sexton

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Greg Hodges

cabin@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Bob Adkisson

cabin@tidewateratc.com or 627-5514

Calendar Committee

Tony Phelps

calendar@tidewateratc.com

Education Committee

Melinda Browne

education@tidewateratc.com

Hikemaster

Mike Wilson

hikemaster@tidewateratc.com

Historical Committee

Juliet Stephenson

historical@tidewateratc.com

Land Management Committee

Bob Giffin

landmgt@tidewateratc.com

Local Trails

J. P. Richards

localtrails@tidewateratc.com

Membership

Joe Turlo

membership@tidewateratc.com

Merchandise

Mark Van Zandt

merchandise@tidewateratc.com

Newsletter

Jim Sexton

newsletter@tidewateratc.com

Notices Jim Sexton notices@tidewateratc.com

Outreach

Mark Wenger

outreach@tidewateratc.com

Past President

Mark Wenger

pastprez@tidewateratc.com

Programs

TBA

programs@tidewateratc.com

Timekeeper

Mike Wilson

timekeeper@tidewateratc.com

Tool Boss

Bruce Julian

toolboss@tidewateratc.com

Webmaster

Jim Sexton

webmaster@tidewateratc.com