Log in 

 

 

TATC Officers & Board

   

Position Name Email Address
President Lee Lohman president@tidewateratc.com
Vice President David Altman vicepres@tidewateratc.com
Treasurer Cecil Salyer treasurer@tidewateratc.com
Secretary Steve Clayton secretary@tidewateratc.com
Trail Supervisor Brittany Collins trailsupervisor@tidewateratc.com
Assistant Trail Supervisor John Sima assistantts@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Bruce Davidson counselor@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Ellis Malabad counselor@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Kari Pincus counselor@tidewateratc.com
ATC RPC Representative Ned Kuhns rpcrep@tidewateratc.com
Alt ATC RPC Representative Jim Sexton rpcrep@tidewateratc.com
Cabin Committee Bob Adkisson cabin@tidewateratc.com or 627-5514
Cabin Committee Gregory Hodges cabin@tidewateratc.com
Calendar Tony Phelps calendar@tidewateratc.com
Education Vacant - TBA education@tidewateratc.com
Hikemaster David Altman hikemaster@tidewateratc.com
Historical Jim Sexton historical@tidewateratc.com
Land Management Nalin Ratnayake landmgt@tidewateratc.com
Local Trails Dave Plum localtrails@tidewateratc.com
Membership Kama Mitchell membership@tidewateratc.com
Membership Sharon Salyer membership@tidewateratc.com
Merchandise  Vacant - TBA merchandise@tidewateratc.com
Newsletter Jim Sexton newsletter@tidewateratc.com
Outreach Vacant - TBA outreach@tidewateratc.com
Past President Rosanne Cary pastprez@tidewateratc.com
Programs Vacant - TBA programs@tidewateratc.com
Timekeeper Bill Lynn timekeeper@tidewateratc.com
Tool Boss Gene Monroe toolboss@tidewateratc.com
Webmaster Jim Sexton webmaster@tidewateratc.com




Site Map

Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club (TATC) 

P.O. Box 8246

Norfolk, VA 23503 

www.tidewateratc.com  

The "Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Copyright © 2019 TATC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software