Log in 

 

 

TATC Officers & Board

Positions

Names

E-Mails or Phone #'s

President

Rosanne Cary

president@tidewateratc.com

Vice President

Phyllis Neumann

vicepres@tidewateratc.com

Treasurer

Douglas Cary

treasurer@tidewateratc.com

Secretary

Steve Rosenthal

secretary@tidewateratc.com

Trail Supervisor

Jim Newman

trailsupervisor@tidewateratc.com

Assistant Trail Supervisor

Patrick Hayes

assistantts@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Bill Bunch

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Mark Ferguson

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Ellis Malabad

counselor@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Ned Kuhns

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Jim Sexton

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Greg Hodges

cabin@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Bob Adkisson

cabin@tidewateratc.com or 627-5514

Calendar Committee

Tony Phelps

calendar@tidewateratc.com

Education Committee

TBA

education@tidewateratc.com

Hikemaster

Phyllis Neumann

hikemaster@tidewateratc.com

Historical Committee

Juliet Stephenson

historical@tidewateratc.com

Land Management Committee

Bob Giffin

landmgt@tidewateratc.com

Local Trails

J. P. Richards

localtrails@tidewateratc.com

Membership

Amanda Hartwig

membership@tidewateratc.com

Merchandise

Mark Van Zandt

merchandise@tidewateratc.com

Newsletter

Jim Sexton

newsletter@tidewateratc.com

Notices Jim Sexton notices@tidewateratc.com

Outreach

Marty Vines

outreach@tidewateratc.com

Past President

Juliet Stephenson

pastprez@tidewateratc.com

Programs

TBA

programs@tidewateratc.com

Timekeeper

Mike Wilson

timekeeper@tidewateratc.com

Tool Boss

Bruce Julian

toolboss@tidewateratc.com

Webmaster

Jim Sexton

webmaster@tidewateratc.com

 

Site Map

Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club (TATC) 

P.O. Box 8246

Norfolk, VA 23503 

www.tidewateratc.com  

The "Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Copyright © 2019 TATC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software